R.I.P. Caroline McWilliams

22 Feb

Actress Caroline McWilliams died Feb. 11.  She was known for a variety of TV and film projects.  Some of her more popular work came working on Benson and as the drunk mother of Ray Pruit on Beverly Hills, 90210.

One Response to “R.I.P. Caroline McWilliams”

  1. Grey's Anatomy Fanatic February 26, 2010 at 10:36 am #

    I just wanted to tell you, I truly like the postings on your website. However I’m viewing it with my Opera Browser and the display does not seem to be right. Not a huge problem as I can still see and read the post but just thought I would inform you about that. Keep up the superb Ciao.

Leave a Reply

