True Blood: Season 3 Trailer

14 May

I don’t know about you, but June 13 can’t get here fast enough!  True Blood is full of the exciting and the dramatic.  I just finished the most recent Charlaine Harris novel, Dead in the Family, and it makes me want season 3 to get here now!

2 Responses to “True Blood: Season 3 Trailer”

  1. hannahpoturalski May 16, 2010 at 2:34 pm #

    I’ve been watching Season 2 recently. I’m a quarter way through. There seems to be a lot of focus on Maryann’s character, which is annoying because I still don’t know what she is. Is she in the entire season?

    • Carrie May 16, 2010 at 5:12 pm #

      Maryann is a maenad (some weird animal/spirit thing) and she is in the entire season. It’s briefly mentioned in the books too, but not in as much detail if I’m not mistaken. She’s the villain throughout season 2, so hang in there, it gets good!

Leave a Reply

