‘The Smurfs’ Trailer (sort of)

17 Jun

So a teaser trailer was just released for next summer’s The Smurf’s.  90% of the clip is useless, but you do get a chance to see what the smurfs will look like in the live action film.  I think they look pretty good, but whether the film will be or not, only time will tell.

2 Responses to “‘The Smurfs’ Trailer (sort of)”

  1. Dreher Bear (...Where The Buffalo Roam) June 17, 2010 at 12:20 pm #

    Ugh, I feel like they could of done a better job with the CGI on the actual Smurfs. I don’t have high hopes for this, but I feel like it will be a goldmine no matter what next summer

    • Carrie June 17, 2010 at 7:02 pm #

      Alvin & the Chipmunks killed, so I know this will just rake in the money. I’m sure I’ll see it regardless, which is what the studio banks on – people just wanting to see what it’s all about.

Leave a Reply

