Same Blog, Different Look

3 Jul

Hey readers!

I made a big change to the color and theme of my blog, but I want to assure everyone that nothing else has changed.  I had been wanting to change things up for a while and a suggestion from one of my fellow bloggers made me jump into action.

I can’t wait for the new TV season to start; only a couple of months to go!  I’m falling a bit behind in my movie reviews, so bear with me as I try to knock those out over the next few weeks.

I also wanted to toss a new picture up here too.  My cousin was in town and I got a chance to spend a little bit of time with her and the rest of my family. 

Photo By: Carrie Holtz

2 Responses to “Same Blog, Different Look”

  1. Carrie July 4, 2010 at 9:56 am #

    Thanks. Now, I just need to find time to write more and I’ll be happy 🙂

  2. Christopher July 3, 2010 at 10:13 pm #

    Excellent – way to go! I’m going to do the same soon to FollowMyFilm.com. I’m going to go with Twenty-Ten. WordPress is awesome, huh?

Leave a Reply

