I’m Baaackk!

26 Oct

So almost four months to the day, I’ve returned to my blog.  With school and work, I was just finding less time to keep up with my writing.  The funny thing is that in my time away, I felt like something was missing and I think it was this…

I’ve gotten some emails over the last few months asking when I’d start writing again and to those people, thank you for remaining interested in what I do/have done. 

Probably a good thing I’m starting up again, because as all of us movie lovers know, awards season is right around the corner.  So, I’m back now, ready to go and I hope to hear from you all again!!

One Response to “I’m Baaackk!”

  1. Christopher October 27, 2010 at 12:09 am #

    Yay! Welcome back!!!!

Leave a Reply

